Membership Committee

The Membership Committee shall be responsible for the membership directory and for reviewing, developing, and recommending promotional activities for membership in WACAC.

Committee Members

Lindsday Barbeau, Chair: Marquette University
Tyler Thom: UW-Milwaukee
Maribeth Frinzi: St. Norbert College

Committee Recent Activity

The Membership Committee works closely with Molly Bausch, WACAC Executive Assistant, to process new and renewing memberships. 

Interested in joining the committee?

Contact Lindsay Barbeau at or complete the WACAC Volunteer Form

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software