Board of Directors


President: John McGreal, University of Alabama

President-Elect: Nick Spaeth, Brookfield Academy

Past-President: Christine Voice, Kohler High School

Chief Delegate: Christine Voice, Kohler High School

Secretary: Beth Mesrobian, Carmen High School of Science and Technology

Treasurer: Leigh Mlodzik, Ripon College

NACAC Assembly Delegate: Brian Weber, Viterbo University

Executive Assistant: Lindsay Barbeau, Marquette University

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software