The Communications Committee shall be responsible for the development and publication of a timely newsletter and other brochures, articles, or publications appropriate for the membership. 

Committee Members

Kate Hooper: Co-Chair, Northern Michigan University

Tyler Easton: Co-Chair, Western Illinois University

Lauren Eierman: Marquette University

Caitlin Locy: Viterbo University

Lindsay Kindschy: Galin Education

The Clarion

Read past publications under the 'Latest News' section of the website

To request print copies of The Clarion, fill out the form here.

Interested in joining the committee?

Complete the WACAC Volunteer Form and find various job descriptions here.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software