Inclusion, Access & Success

The Inclusion, Access & Success Committee develops and implements policy recommendations which will assist in the expansion of access to post-secondary educational opportunities for those who, for reason of poverty or other experiences, have been denied options available to others. Our purpose is to serve WACAC membership in their goals to expand their support of underrepresented populations.

Committee Members

William Rouech (

Sophie Holz (

Shana Kinnane (

Alicia Avila (

Cory Clark (

Alexander Patterson (

Berkley Catura (

Cameron Collier (

Jaclynn Sutton (

Tara Mullarkey (

Holly Korfmacher (

Interested in joining the committee?

Complete the WACAC Volunteer Form

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software